School Term Dates

 SCHOOL TERM DATES –  2016/2017

Spring Term 2017

  • School closed for training Wednesday 4th January 2017
  • School opens Thursday 5th January 2017
  • School closed for half term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017
  • School opens Monday 20th February 2017
  • School closes at the end of term on Friday 31st March 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

  • School opens Tuesday 18th April 2017
  • School closed for training on Friday 28th April 2017
  • School closed on May Day: Monday 1st May 2017 Bank Holiday
  • School closed for half term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
  • School opens Monday 5th June 2017
  • School closes for the summer holiday on Friday 21st July 2017

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2017 – 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

  • School closed for Training Monday 4th  & Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • School opens on Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • School closed for half term: Monday 23RD October to Friday 27TH  October 2017
  • School closed for training on Monday 30th October 2017
  • School closes on Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

  • School closed for training Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • School opens on Thursday 4th January 2018
  • School closed for half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th  February 2018
  • School opens Monday 19th  February 2018
  • School closes on Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

  • School opens Monday 16th April 2018
  • School closed for training Friday 4th May 2018
  • School closed on May Day: Monday 7th May 2018,   Bank Holiday
  • School closed for half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st  June 2018
  • School opens Monday 4th June 2018
  • School closes for the summer holiday on Tuesday 24th July 2018