About our school

School Term Dates

 

The dates for the remainder of the school year are below. These have changed slightly from the original dates published.

 Summer Term 2022

  • School opens Tuesday 19th April
  • School closed for Training Day Friday 29th April
  • May Day Bank Holiday school closed Monday 2nd May
  • School closed for Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
  • School closed for Training Days Monday 6th June and Tuesday 7th June
  • School opens Wednesday 8th June
  • School closes on Wednesday 20th July, the end of the school year.
  • School closed for Training Day Thursday 21st July
  • School closed in Lieu of extra Bank Holiday for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Friday 22nd  July
  • School closed for Summer Holidays Monday 25th July to Thursday 1st September

Autumn Term 2022

  • School closed for Training Day Thursday 1st September 2022
  • School opens Friday 2nd September 2022
  • School closed for Half Term Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
  • School closed for Training Day Monday 31st October 2022
  • School opens Tuesday 1st November 2022
  • School closes on Wednesday 21st December 2022
  • School closed for Christmas Holidays Thursday 22nd December 2022 to Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 Spring Term 2023

  • School opens Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • School closed for Half Term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023
  • School closed for Training Day Monday 20th February 2023
  • School opens Tuesday 21st February 2023
  • School closes on Friday 31st March 2023
  • School closed for Easter Holidays Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

  • School opens Monday 17th April 2023
  • School closed for Training Day Friday 28th April 2023
  • May Day Bank Holiday school closed Monday 1st May 2023
  • School closed for Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
  • School closed for Training Day Monday 5th June 2023
  • School opens Tuesday 6th June 2023
  • School closes on Wednesday 19th July 2023

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2023

  • Friday 1 September Staff Training Day School Closed
  • Term Starts, children return Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2023
  • Half Term: Monday 23 to Friday 27 October 2023
  • Monday 30 October Staff Training Day School Closed
  • School opens, children return Tuesday 31 October to Wednesday 20 December 2023
  • Christmas Holidays: Thursday 21 December 2023 to Wednesday 3 January 2024

SPRING TERM DATES 2024

  • School starts, children return Thursday 4 January to Friday 16 February 2024.
  • Half Term: Monday 19 to Friday 23 February 2024
  • Children return Monday 26 February to Thursday 28 March 2024
  • Easter Holidays: Friday 29 March to Friday 12 April 2024

SUMMER TERM DATES 2024

  • Term starts, children return Monday 15 April to Friday 24 May 2024
  • Half Term: Monday 27 to Friday 31 May 2024
  • Monday 3 June and Tuesday 4 June Staff Training Day School Closed
  • Children return Wednesday 5 June to Friday 19 July.
  • Monday 22 July 2024 Staff Training Day School Closed
  • Summer Holiday: Tuesday 23 July onwards.

 

Calendar

You might like to take a look at our calendar as well, which will have lots of other interesting dates to take note of!