About our school

School Term Dates

 

The dates for the remainder of the school year are below. These have changed slightly from the original dates published.

Autumn Term 2021

  • School closes on Friday 17th December 2021
  • School closed for Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 2022

  • School opens Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • School closed for Half Term Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February
  • School opens Monday 21st February
  • School closes on Friday 1st April
  • School closed for Easter Holidays Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April

 Summer Term 2022

  • School opens Tuesday 19th April
  • School closed for Training Day Friday 29th April
  • May Day Bank Holiday school closed Monday 2nd May
  • School closed for Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
  • School closed for Training Days Monday 6th June and Tuesday 7th June
  • School opens Wednesday 8th June
  • School closes on Wednesday 20th July, the end of the school year.
  • School closed for Training Day Thursday 21st July
  • School closed in Lieu of extra Bank Holiday for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Friday 22nd  July
  • School closed for Summer Holidays Monday 25th July to Thursday 1st September

Autumn Term 2022

  • School opens for children on Friday 2nd September

Calendar

You might like to take a look at our calendar as well, which will have lots of other interesting dates to take note of!

Highlight

School Returns

It's a new school year and things are starting to return to normal. There are a few changes to the entrances and start/end times for each year group.