About our school

School Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2021

  • School closed for Training Monday 12th April 2021
  • School opens Tuesday 13th April 2021
  • School closed on May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
  • School closed for Training Tuesday 4th May 2021
  • School opens Wednesday 5th May 2021
  • School closes on 28th May 2021
  • School closed for half term Monday 31st May to Friday 4thJune 2021
  • School closed for Training Monday 7th June 2021
  • School opens Tuesday 8th June 2021
  • School closes for Summer Holiday on Thursday 22rd July
  • School closed for Training on Friday 23rd July

 

Autumn Term 2021

  • School closed for Training Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • School opens Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • School closed for Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021.
  • School closed for Training Day Monday 1st November 2021.
  • School closes on Friday 17TH December 2021.
  • School closed for Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022

  • School opens Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • School closed for Half Term Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February
  • School opens Monday 21st February
  • School closes on Friday 1st April
  • School closes for Easter Holidays Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April

 

Summer Term 2022

  • School opens Tuesday 19th April
  • School closed for Training Day Friday 29th April
  • May Day Bank Holiday school closed Monday 2nd May.
  • School closed for Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June.
  • School closed for Training Day Monday 6th June.
  • School opens Tuesday 7th June.
  • School closes on Wednesday 20th July.
  • School closed for Training Day Thursday 21st July.
  • School closed in Lieu of extra Bank Holiday for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Friday 22nd July.  
  • School closed for Summer Holidays Monday 25th July to Thursday 1st September.
  • School opens Friday 2nd September

Calendar

You might like to take a look at our calendar as well, which will have lots of other interesting dates to take note of!

Highlight

Back to school guide

School is back! Thank goodness. There are some changes to the daily operations so we’ve put together a resource page of information and guidance about what it means for you.