About our school

School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

  • School closed for Training Wednesday 2nd  September 2020
  • School opens on Thursday 3rd  September 2020
  • School closed for half term: Monday 26th  October to Friday 30th October 2020
  • School closes on Friday 23rd October 2020
  • School closed for Training Monday 2nd November 2020
  • School opens on Tuesday 3rd  November 2020
  • School closes on Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • School closed for training Monday 4th January 2021
  • School opens on Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • School closed for half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
  • School closes on Friday 12th February 2021
  • School closed for Training Monday 22nd February 2021
  • School opens Tuesday 23rd  February 2021
  • School closes on 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • School closed for Training Monday 12th  April 2021
  • School opens Tuesday 13th April 2021
  • School closed on May Day: Monday 3rd  May 2021, Bank Holiday
  • School closed Tuesday 4th May 2021
  • School opens Wednesday 5th May 2021
  • School closes on 28th May 2021
  • School closed for half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
  • School closed for Training Monday 7th June 2021
  • School opens Tuesday 8th  June 2021
  • School closes for Summer Holiday on Thursday 22rd July
  • School closed for training on Friday 23rd July

Calendar

You might like to take a look at our calendar as well, which will have lots of other interesting dates to take note of!

Highlight

Covid-19 & School

Welcome to the new normal! In these strange new times school has changed a bit and there’s new ways of doing some things. We’ve put together a resource page of information and guidance about what it means for HPS.