About our school

School Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

  • School closed for training Monday 4th January 2021
  • School opens on Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • School closed for half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
  • School closes on Friday 12th February 2021
  • School opens Monday 22nd  February 2021
  • School closes on 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • School closed for Training Monday 12th  April 2021
  • School opens Tuesday 13th April 2021
  • School closed on May Day: Monday 3rd  May 2021, Bank Holiday
  • School closed Tuesday 4th May 2021
  • School opens Wednesday 5th May 2021
  • School closes on 28th May 2021
  • School closed for half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
  • School closed for Training Monday 7th June 2021
  • School opens Tuesday 8th  June 2021
  • School closes for Summer Holiday on Thursday 22rd July
  • School closed for training on Friday 23rd July

Autumn Term 2021

  • Training day, school closed for children: wednesday 1 september 2021
  • School starts: thursday 2 september 2021
  • Half term, school closed: monday 25 october to friday 29 october 2021.
  • Training day, school closed: monday 1 november 2021.
  • Term ends: friday 17 december 2021.
  • Christmas holidays, school closed: monday 20 december 2021 to monday 3 january 2022

Spring Term 2022

  • SCHOOL STARTS: Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • HALF TERM, SCHOOL CLOSED: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022.
  • TERM ENDS: Friday 1 April 2022
  • SPRING (EASTER) HOLIDAYS, SCHOOL CLOSED: Monday 4 April to Monday 18 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • SCHOOL STARTS: Tuesday 19 April 2022
  • TRAINING DAY, SCHOOL CLOSED: Friday 29 April 2022.
  • BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 2 May 2022.
  • HALF TERM, SCHOOL CLOSED: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022.
  • TRAINING DAY, SCHOOL CLOSED: Monday 6 June 2022.
  • SCHOOL YEAR ENDS, Last Day: Thursday 21 July 2022.

Calendar

You might like to take a look at our calendar as well, which will have lots of other interesting dates to take note of!

Highlight

Back to school guide

School is back! Thank goodness. There are some changes to the daily operations so we’ve put together a resource page of information and guidance about what it means for you.